Images from 2014 NSW Sprintcar Title


Trevor Green won the 56th running of the NSW Sprintcar Championship

4-wide parade in front of Turn 1 hill

Dale Blaney set quick time

James Thompson (22) chased down Kraig Kinser to win the Stars Dash

Darryl Campbell (28) leads Justin Henderson (42) and James Thompson (22)

Steve Kinser in time trials

Paul Jeffrey gets on the loud pedal


TheĀ above images are compliments of Gary Reid –


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.